Ty Dolla $ign Shares “Campaign” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Ty Dolla $ign is seeking to further his political influence with his latest project, Campaignwhich is set for a September 23 release date, according to the iTunes pre-order page that is now available.

Campaign’s tracklist was also unveiled, which shows 16 songs. Ty Dolla $ign has already made a splash with the title track featuring Future. Ty’s big brother, TC, whose story of wrongful imprisonment was the inspiration for the singer/songwriter/producer’s debut album, is also to have a guest appearance on Campaign from the single “No Justice.”

Ty told HipHopDX that The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan is going to appear onCampaign doing spoken word. He explained how his trip to the DNC encouraged him to keep using his platform to raise awareness for social injustice.

“It just made me want to go harder with spitting this real shit,” the “Blase” rapper said. “Like my song ‘No Justice.’ Being a vessel for God to spread the word. Letting people know the world is real and there are some real issues that shouldn’t be issues in 2016. We all have Instagram and Snapchat and Twitter and we all know that a simple idiotic thing like racism is the lamest shit in life. For this shit to be still happening today bugs me. There is no more slavery and gay people can get married. There shouldn’t be any fucking racism period. We’re all good. Love is love.”

Check out Ty Dolla $ign’s Campaign tracklist and cover art below.

  1. $Intro
  2. $
  3. Campaign (feat. Future)
  4. $$$ (Where)
  5. 3 Wayz
  6. Juice
  7. Zaddy
  8. Hello
  9. R&B
  10. Stealing
  11. Clean
  12. My Song
  13. Pu$$y
  14. No Justice (feat. Big TC)
  15. Watching
  16. Campaign (feat. Future) [Charlie Heat Remix]
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *