Young Thug’s Mixtape Is Called “No, My Name Is Jeffery” After All & It’s Here Now

Young Thug’s Jeffery mixtape is here it all its glory except it is called No, My Name Is Jeffery.

The Atlanta rapper didn’t end up changing his name for the 10-track mixtape, just made the title reflective of his given name.

Jeffery was originally slated to drop August 16 on Thugger’s birthday, but it’s here now.



Young Thug has dropped the cover art and tracklist for his Jeffery mixtape.

Yes, he is wearing a dress on the cover art, which is shot by Garfield Larmond.

The project is made up of 10 tracks and has features from Gucci Mane, Wyclef Jean and Migos members Quavo and Offset.

Production comes from TM88, Wheezy, Billboard Hitmakers and Cassius Jay.

Stay tuned for the stream to drop at midnight EST.

See Young Thug’s Jeffery mixtape cover art and tracklist below.

Young Thug aka No My Name Is Jeffery "Jeffery" Mixtape cover art
  1. Wyclef Jean prod. by TM88 and Supah Mario
  2. Floyd Mayweather f. Gucci Mane and Gunna prod. by Jeffery, Wheezy, TM88, Billboard Hitmakers and Goose
  3. Swizz Beatz prod. by Wheezy
  4. Future Swag prod. by TM88
  5. RiRi prod. by Wheezy
  6. Guwop f. Quavo, Offset and Young Scooter prod. by Wheezy, Cassius Jay and TM88
  7. Harambe prod. by Billboard Hitmakers
  8. Webbie f. Duke prod. by Billboard Hitmakers
  9. Popman (Wet Wet) f. Wyclef Jean prod. by Wheezy and Cassius Jay
  10. BONUS: Pick Up the Phone f. Travis Scott and Quavo prod. by Allen Ritter, Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Maneesh Bidaye, Mick Schultz and Mike Dean

Ty Dolla $ign Shares “Campaign” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Ty Dolla $ign is seeking to further his political influence with his latest project, Campaignwhich is set for a September 23 release date, according to the iTunes pre-order page that is now available.

Campaign’s tracklist was also unveiled, which shows 16 songs. Ty Dolla $ign has already made a splash with the title track featuring Future. Ty’s big brother, TC, whose story of wrongful imprisonment was the inspiration for the singer/songwriter/producer’s debut album, is also to have a guest appearance on Campaign from the single “No Justice.”

Ty told HipHopDX that The Honorable Minister Louis Farrakhan is going to appear onCampaign doing spoken word. He explained how his trip to the DNC encouraged him to keep using his platform to raise awareness for social injustice.

“It just made me want to go harder with spitting this real shit,” the “Blase” rapper said. “Like my song ‘No Justice.’ Being a vessel for God to spread the word. Letting people know the world is real and there are some real issues that shouldn’t be issues in 2016. We all have Instagram and Snapchat and Twitter and we all know that a simple idiotic thing like racism is the lamest shit in life. For this shit to be still happening today bugs me. There is no more slavery and gay people can get married. There shouldn’t be any fucking racism period. We’re all good. Love is love.”

Check out Ty Dolla $ign’s Campaign tracklist and cover art below.

  1. $Intro
  2. $
  3. Campaign (feat. Future)
  4. $$$ (Where)
  5. 3 Wayz
  6. Juice
  7. Zaddy
  8. Hello
  9. R&B
  10. Stealing
  11. Clean
  12. My Song
  13. Pu$$y
  14. No Justice (feat. Big TC)
  15. Watching
  16. Campaign (feat. Future) [Charlie Heat Remix]